Settori

Assistenza alla popolazione




  assistenza@moproc.com


Referente

   Paolo Pellacani

Cucina




  cucina@moproc.com


Referente

   Ferruccio Spinelli

Formazione




  formazione@moproc.com


Referente

   Federico Vaccina

Gestione CLC




  gestione.clc@moproc.com


Referente

   Andrea Zagni

Iniziative




  iniziative@moproc.com


Referente

   Simone Lochi

Magazzino & Logistica




  magazzino@moproc.com


Referente

   Roberto Ferri

Radiocomunicazioni




  radiocomunicazioni@moproc.com


Referente

   Marco Cavazzoni

Scuole




  scuole@moproc.com


Referente

   Antonio Greco

Segreteria & Abbigliamento




  segreteria@moproc.com
  abbigliamento@moproc.com

Referenti

   Enrica Cirone
   Marcello Bianchi

Sicurezza




  sicurezza@moproc.com


Referente

   Sara Ballotta

Under 18




  under18@moproc.com


Referente

   Davide Galliani

Web & Redazione




  webmaster@moproc.com
  redazione@moproc.com

Referenti

   Roberto Ferrari
   Fabrizio Resta