Settori

Assistenza alla Popolazione




  assistenza@moproc.com


Referente

   Lorenza Merighi

Comunicazione




  webmaster@moproc.com


Referente

   Stefania Bettinelli

Cucina




  cucina@moproc.com


Referente

   Lorenza Capozzi

Formazione




  formazione@moproc.com


Referente

   Federico Vaccina

Gestione CLC




  gestione.clc@moproc.com


Referente

   Andrea Zagni

Informazione alla popolazione




  informiamo@moproc.com


Referente

   Luca Piccagliani

Iniziative




  iniziative@moproc.com


Referente

   Sergio Roncaglia

Magazzino & Logistica




  magazzino@moproc.com


Referente

   Roberto Ferri

Radiocomunicazioni




  radiocomunicazioni@moproc.com


Referente

   Marco Cavazzoni

Segreteria & Abbigliamento




  segreteria@moproc.com
  abbigliamento@moproc.com

Referenti

   Enrica Cirone
   Alberto Sechi

Sicurezza




  sicurezza@moproc.com


Referente

   Maurizio Giannini

Under 18




  under18@moproc.com


Referente

   Camilla Notari